Rothbury Annual Awards 2019

Published Date: 15th Aug 2019 | Category: News

The 2019 Rothbury Annual Awards took place last night at a black tie dinner held at the RACV Royal Pines Resort on the Gold Coast, as part of Rothbury’s biennial Commercial Conference.

These awards are an important part of who we are as a company. Each year we recognise and celebrate the achievements of individuals and teams across the business.

We are thrilled to announce the five category winners. Congratulations to all our finalists and winners!

2019 Winners:

Best Commercial Broker
Winner: Steve Pyke, Capital City Branch
Second: Tina Gillan, Otago Branch
Third: Kim Matthews, Hawke’s Bay Branch

Best Domestic Broker
Winner: Donna Hyslop, Tauranga Branch
Second: Fereena Jalil, North Shore Branch
Third: Wendy McFarlane, Northland Branch

Commercial Broker Support Service Excellence Award
Winner: Fiona Jamieson, Auckland Branch
Second: Corina Douglas, Rotorua Branch
Third: Margot Forbes, Otago Branch

Claims Adviser Service Excellence Award
Winner: Fiona Craig, Canterbury Branch
Second: Tania Pemberton, Southland Branch
Third: Bridget Reeve, Hawke’s Bay Branch

Best Broking Branch
Winner: Hawke’s Bay Branch
Second: Otago Branch
Third: North Shore Branch

Rothbury News

© Copyright Rothbury Insurance Brokers 2020 | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS | STAFF LOGIN